Board Members

Kendra Dinkins

President, BCOE

President, Taylor Electric Company 

Rodney Brown

Treasurer, BCOE​

President, Rad Electric LLC

Angela Drexel

Vice President, BCOE

Vice President, LiveWire

Additional Board Members include:


  • Briana Billingslea, Esquire

  • Mike Evans, Evans Electric 

  • Shon Harris, LiveWire Construction

  • Montel Gayles, Gayles Consulting, P.C.

  • Toussaint Stevens, Connexion

  • Amy Stevenson, Spotlight Cleaning Services

  • Virginia Thorton, A&H Mechanical

  • Roderick Young, The Will Group

Black Contractors Owners and Executives


c/o Taylor Electric Company

7811 South Stony Island Ave

Chicago, IL 60649


Website designed by Lunar Fox Marketing